Old is gold

The dress/playsuit I’m wearing in the picture, is one of my favorite pieces of clothing. It’s originally my stepmother’s old. It was a full length dress with sleeves so I re-did it slightly. Unfortunately I don’t have any pictures of the “before-look”. But you know how a tent looks, so you can just imagine a dotted tent.  One of my childhood dreams was to become a clothes designer but after realizing how much wrong there is with the fashion industry, I gave up on that idea. But who knows, maybe one day I’ll still become a clothes designer and commercially continue with up-cycling old clothes into good-looking ones?

DSCN1598

Leave a Reply

